References

Some loading calculators delivered to:
DOF Management AS: www.dof.no
Egil Ulvan Rederi AS: www.ulvan-rederi.no
Eidsvaag AS: www.eidsvaag-rederi.no
Green Reefers AS: www.greenreefers.no
Island Offshore Management AS: www.islandoffshore.com
Olympic Shipping AS: www.olympic.no
Opstad Shipping AS: www.opstad.biz
Rederei Frank Dahl (Germany): www.dahl-shipping.com
Rieber Shipping AS: www.rieber-shipping.no
Riise Underwater Engineering AS: www.rue.no
Sandfrakt AS: www.sandfrakt.no
Sanco Shipping AS: www.sanco.no
Sartor Offshore AS: www.sartor.no
Siem Offshore AS: www.siemoffshore.com
Sjøtransport Rotsund AS
Sjøvarg AS: www.sjovarg.no
 
Some consultants using HYPET:
Aibel (Haugesund/Oslo): www.aibel.com
ASA Maritime: www.asamaritim.no
Atlantconsult Marine AS (Kristiansund): post@atlmar.no
Flexibulk AS (Bryggja): www.flexibulk.no
Glesvær Ship Design AS (Karlsenbygget/5353 Straume): www.gsdesign.no
Global Maritime AS (Stavanger): www.globalmaritime.no
GS Marine AS (6082 Gursken): www.gsmarine.no
Harald Ulvan: haraldulvan@online.no
Karmøy Skipsconsult AS (Skudesneshavn): www.skipsconsult.no
Marinconsult AS (Myre): www.marinconsult.com
Maritime Safety Department - the German Flag State Administration,
BG Verkehr (Hamburg): http://www.deutsche-flagge.de
Naval Consult AS (Raudeberg): www.naval-consult.no
Oma Baatbyggeri AS (Stord): www.oma.no
ProMarin ANS (Stornes/Smøla): www.promarin.no
Sawicon AS (Bergen): www.sawicon.no
Seacon AS (Måløy): www.seacon.no
Technimar AS (Rissa): sporsto@online.no
Valling Ship Survey APS: www.baadsyn.dk
Wergeland Halsvik AS (Hardbakke): www.wergeland-halsvik.no
Ørnli AS (Norddyrøy): www.ornli.no
 
Many loading calculators has been delivered from the consultants above. Also some marine schools in Norway and on The Faroe Island.
 
Other useful links:
American Bureau of Shipping (ABS): www.eagle.org
Bereau Veritas (BV): www.bureauveritas.com
Det Norske Veritas: www.dnv.no
Fartøysregisteret: www.fiskeridir.no/register/fartoyreg
Germanischer Lloyds (GL): www.gl-group.com
Hovedredningssentralene: www.hovedredningssentralen.no
Kystverket: www.kystverket.no
Lovdata: www.lovdata.no
Norsk Skipsfarts Forum: www.skipsfarts-forum.net
Redningsselskapet: www.redningsselskapet.no
Shipping Publications: www.ship-info.com
SINTEF: www.sintef.no
Sjøfartsdirektoratet: www.sjofartsdir.no